Attorneys

Partner

Grace C. Bertone

Grace C. Bertone

Partner
gbertone@bertonepiccini.com

Jeremy S. Piccini

Jeremy S. Piccini

Partner
jpiccini@bertonepiccini.com

Richard G. Lyons

Richard G. Lyons

Partner
rlyons@bertonepiccini.com

Of Counsel

Joseph A. Pojanowski, III

Joseph A. Pojanowski, III

General Counsel
jpoj@bertonepiccini.com

Sharon Reider Babb

Sharon Reider Babb

Of Counsel
sbabb@bertonepiccini.com

Thomas R. McConnell

Charles J. Harriman

Of Counsel
charriman@bertonepiccini.com

Thomas R. McConnell

Thomas R. McConnell

Of Counsel
tmcconnell@bertonepiccini.com

Daniel Amo Gronda

Owen Lipnick

Of Counsel
olipnick@bertonePiccini.com

Daniel Amo Gronda

Russell F. Anderson, Jr.

Of Counsel
randerson@bertonepiccini.com

Associate

Eva K. Carey

Eva K. Carey

Associate
ecarey@bertonepiccini.com

Brian P. Lanyon

Brian P. Lanyon

Associate
blanyon@bertonepiccini.com

Daniel Amo Gronda

Justine A. DelVecchio

Associate
jdelvecchio@bertonepiccini.com