Attorneys

Partner

Grace C. Bertone

Grace C. Bertone

Partner
gbertone@bertonepiccini.com

Jeremy S. Piccini

Jeremy S. Piccini

Partner
jpiccini@bertonepiccini.com

Richard G. Lyons

Richard G. Lyons

Partner
rlyons@bertonepiccini.com

Sean R. McGowan

Sean R. McGowan

Partner
smcgowan@bertonePiccini.com

Of Counsel

Joseph A. Pojanowski, III

Joseph A. Pojanowski, III

General Counsel
jpoj@bertonepiccini.com

Joseph M. Vigliotti

Joseph M. Vigliotti

Of Counsel
jvigliotti@bertonepiccini.com

Sharon Reider Babb

Sharon Reider Babb

Of Counsel
sbabb@bertonepiccini.com

Thomas R. McConnell

Thomas R. McConnell

Of Counsel
thomas@bertonepiccini.com

Daniel Amo Gronda

Owen Lipnick

Of Counsel
olipnick@bertonePiccini.com

Associate

Eva K. Carey

Eva K. Carey

Associate
ecarey@bertonepiccini.com

Kathrine E. Hedayat

Kathrine E. Hedayat

Associate
khedayat@bertonepiccini.com

Brian P. Lanyon

Brian P. Lanyon

Associate
blanyon@bertonepiccini.com